Church Council (L)

Loading Map....

Date(s) - 12/04/2021
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm


Categories No Categories

The Congregation Council provides for the oversight and governing of the life of our Church.  The Council consists of the Pastor, and from seven to eleven voting members of the Church.  Voting members are elected by the Congregation to a three year term and can serve no more than two consecutive terms.  The Council in turn elects a President, Vice president, Recording Secretary, and Corresponding Secretary.